Worth Retaining

There is one phrase from 50 Shades of Grey certainly worth retaining – “kinky fuckery”. I like the sound of that.

After now having read all three books in the series & having spoken to my friends about what they thought I am overwhelmed by how many of my friends have improved their sex lives (if only for a short while, or until the next craze) by using the book to talk to their partners about what they want to try. In that way, I think these books are a good thing.

Like the movie ‘9 1/2 weeks’ or ‘Basic Instinct’ I am sure 50 Shades will fade out into the long list of sexual encounters we have all had that have taught us something or opened our minds a little but I for one hope that next time I get on top of it before all the hype.

bad_egg

Let me know what you think...

