Banshee

I am so angry at Procerus at the moment. It is difficult to pin-point why but I am not sure how much longer I can control it. It is as if he tries to appear ‘better’ (more knowledgeable, efficient, well mannered…) than anyone in our team, all the while in reality he is doing next to no work, coasting along but getting hailed a hero for it.
 
Procerus was put in the position with no experience & it shows, at least it does, to me. When there is no manager in ear shot he is so unpleasant, moody & rude that I am sure it must be hard for anyone to believe me when I tell them. The more I try to convince myself I am imagining it the worse he seems to get. The more I tell anyone about it the more they think I am bad mouthing him.
 
I cannot win, but I do not know how much longer I can put up with it without just losing it at him. There’s a “screaming like a banshee” moment coming, I can feel it.

Let me know what you think...

