Free

I Am Free
Some new experiments & surprises lately; eye bolts in the walls I did not know about, an outdoor adventure – things are never dull around here. I have been ill for a few days & Meta & I have been unable to make love but that has not made this relationship less visible nor less important. We have so many ways to connect – his eyes catch mine & I hear him in my mind.
He takes very good care of me & I am thankful to have such a strong yet sensitive partner. His soft touch impresses me but what surprises me as how swiftly & seamlessly he is able to dominate me by the same hand.
Let me know what you think...

