Stillness

Real life seems to have gotten in the way of mine & Meta’s journey at the moment & while it is a welcome distraction to have my family around me I do miss our weekends alone; free to do as we please.
We still find time for each other within this though which I am pleased about. Meta is conscious of my needs as I am his. Lately there has been a stillness inside me that we are working through & although we do not often discuss it openly I know that he is very much aware of this.
Perhaps we all reach plateau’s in our lives where we seem to coast along but I believe in shaking things up which I plan to do once we can create some space and time for ourselves.

Ashes 02

Let me know what you think...

