Q&A

1. Were you smiling when you woke up this morning?
No, it was before the sun came up and I was not pleased

2. When was the last time you met someone new?
yesterday – the new chick @ work

3. What is irritating you right now?
my skin

4. when was the last time you ate pizza?
a looooong time ago

5. When was the last time you held someone’s hand?
today, my nephew

6. Do you have any famous friends?
yes – one of them is on tour a the moment, one is shooting up drugs to avoid touring, one just lost his seat in the state election, one is locked away writing his next novel & one is drawing cartoons somewhere in Glasgow

7. What’s the last book you read?
Lighthouse Family – Jeanette Winterson

8. Last words you heard spoken?
“1200 spires, the only sound – Moscow burning”

9. Have you ever kissed anyone who’s name started with a G?
Yes… Greg…

10. Besides your bed, what is your favorite thing in your room?
My locked wooden box of old letters

11. Do you enjoy piercings and tattoos?
yes

12. Who is in the room with you?
Neo & Violet is fading in and out

13. What are you wearing on your feet?
Nothing

14. What is the next concert you’re going to?
Foo Fighters

16. What was the last concert you saw?
Marliyn Manson

17. Can you play the drums?
I tried but I can’t coordinate my hands and feet

18. What’s the closest item near you that is blue?
The power lights on the laptop

20. Do you prefer warm or cold weather?
the colder the better

21. Is any part of your body sore?
yes my left wrist and my stomach

22. What do you wear more, jeans, sweatpants or slacks?
jeans…

23. What is the last movie you watched?
Quills

24. What do you currently hear right now?
Tori Amos singing “Datura” & the hum of the airconditioner

25. When did you last buy a pair of pants?
last week

26. When did you last take a picture with someone?
23rd November – Chewy’s birthday

27.Have you ever tripped in public, regained your balance, and been embarrassed?
yes but I don’t get embarrassed

28. Where did you sleep last? With anyone?
my bed with Neo

29. Where do you shop the most?
Ebay

31. Coach Purse or NFL game tickets?
NFL

32. Where was your default picture taken?
Glenelg Foreshore

33. Why did you pick your background?
Cos I like it

34. What do you currently smell like?
The Ocean

35. What did you eat last?
Jatz biscuits and cheese 2 days ago and a coffee

36. Would you rather watch football or baseball?
football

37. Missing someone right now?
Yeah Metatron called me and I missed his call and he isn’t replying to my txts… he is out in the desert organising flights so I suppose he can’t be blamed.

38. What’s the strangest fact about you?
I adore pain & twisties & icecream. Not necessarily in that order.

39. Where is your number one person on your friends list?
Probably smashed off his tits on Absinthe and painting watercolours

41. Do you feel like dancing?
nope

42. Last person you texted?
Metatron – but like I said before, he’s not replying…

43. How much money do you have on you?
$20

44. Do you sleep naked?
Yes

45. Is there someone on your mind that shouldn’t be?
Yes he isn’t replying to my texts I said that already!

46. Do you burn easily in the sun?
Nope I don’t go out in the sun I am a goth silly

47. Do you speak another language other than English?
French, a little Russian, Romanian, Japanese and Hungarian

48. Do you still like the last person you kissed?
I love him but I don’t like him very much at the moment

50. Who were the last people you went out to dinner with?
Metatron

51. What was the last text message you sent?
“sorry I missed your text – I miss you”

52. What was the weather like today?
hot and sticky

53. Where did your last hug take place?
in my kitchen

54. Did you cry today?
yes

55. Who are you spending christmas with?
Chewy & Neo

Current mood: exhausted

Let me know what you think...

