Menace

Menace has been silent since the trip & I don’t know where he is. He doesn’t respond to emails nor calls, my instinct is that he was not happy with my performance in the presentation but I cannot work out what it is I did wrong…

Violet hasn’t had a lot to say about it, she just smiles one of her many smiles. I am sure she knows what is going on but is teasing me with the answers. I just keep tell her she knows shit about it since she spends most of her time doing nothing but hanging out in the garden.

I am beginning to grow angry with the whole situation. Frustrated. Irritated. I was positive a month ago during the trip – I saw potential in myself and that was at the suggestion of Menace – he is at fault for making me feel this way then pulling it away without a word and that makes me angry and sad at the same time. I need answers. I need responses. I need to know.

image

Current mood: angry

image

Let me know what you think...

