St Patrick’s Day

Out shopping I received a text to meet up with Digger at the Albert for St Pat’s day drinks. He’d had his head shaven the day before for a Leukemia fundraiser and I hadn’t seen him yet. Having known him for the past 15 years I never would have imagined him with no hair…!

Chesty and I made our way back from emptying our bank accounts at the shops to the pub where we met up with Digger and his brother. Digger leaned forward so I could rub his shaven head! How bizarre a feeling.

The night moved on… Green Kilkenny and Guiness all round – EW!!!!

Let me know what you think...

